Menu icon

Academic Year Planner 2018 - 2019

For our full AYP please click HERE

Remaining INSET DAYS for 18/19 Academic Year are:-  Tuesday 7th May 2019, Monday 10th June 2019, Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019.



January 2019

Monday 7th January

FIRST DAY BACK AT SCHOOL & COLLEGE

Thursday 10th January

Fundaraiser:  Wear your pyjamas to School day!



February 2019

Wednesday 13th February

School Parents Evening



March 2019

Monday 25th to Wednesday 27th March

Upper School: Residential trip to Derbyshire



April 2019

Friday 5th April - LAST DAY OF SPRING TERM



May 2019



June 2019

Monday 24th June

Middle & Upper School Sports Day



July 2019

Thursday 4th July 

Open Afternoon

Wednesday 10th July

School Transition Day

Tuesday 16th July

Primary Sports Day / Family Picnic Day

Friday 19th July - LAST DAY OF SUMMER TERM
School & College will finish at 1 p.m. on this day

Copyright © 2019 Thriftwood School Registered in England and Wales No 07747149
Registered Office: Slades Lane, Galleywood, Chelmsford, Essex CM2 8RW • Privacy

Twist Interactive