The SEAX Trust has a unique and exciting opportunity to appoint a

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Part-Time Permanent Post

Responsible to:  The Chair of the Board of Trustees

Responsible for:  All Schools within the SEAX Multi-Academy Trust

Please click HERE for a full Candidate Information Pack and Application Form

Menu icon

Academic Year Planner 2018 - 2019

For our full AYP please click HERE

INSET DAYS for 18/19 Academic Year are:-  Monday 3rd September 2018, Monday 5th November 2018,
Tuesday 7th May 2019, Monday 10th June 2019, Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019.



December 2018

Tuesday 11th December

Middle School - Christmas Activity Day

Tuesday 18th December

Christmas Production a.m.

Wednesday 19th December

Christmas Production a.m.

Thursday 20th December

Christmas Dinner

Friday 21st December

LAST DAY IN SCHOOL & COLLEGE  ***WE WILL FINISH AT 1 P.M.***

Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS



January 2019

Monday 7th January

FIRST DAY BACK AT SCHOOL & COLLEGE


Copyright © 2018 Thriftwood School Registered in England and Wales No 07747149
Registered Office: Slades Lane, Galleywood, Chelmsford, Essex CM2 8RW • Privacy

Twist Interactive