**OPPORTUNITIES IN FINANCE AT THRIFTWOOD SCHOOL & COLLEGE**


We are looking to appoint  enthusiastic and motivated  people to our Finance Team.

The roles available are:-

· Finance  Assistant  20 hours a week (flexible) - College Based: Salary Band 2

· Business Support Administrator 37 hours per week - School Based: Salary Band 3


Please click HERE for more information.


Closing Date:   12th October 2018
Interview Date: 18th October 2018

Menu icon

Academic Year Planner 2018 - 2019

For our full AYP please click HERE

INSET DAYS for 18/19 Academic Year are:-  Monday 3rd September 2018, Monday 5th November 2018,
Tuesday 7th May 2019, Monday 10th June 2019, Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019.


September 2018

Wednesday 19th September

Parents 'meet the teacher' evening - Thriftwood School


October 2018

Monday 1st October

FLU Vaccinations (all students)

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October

HALF TERM


November 2018

Monday 5th November

INSET Day

Friday 16th November

Children in Need

Friday 30th November

Pantomime


December 2018

Tuesday 18th December

Christmas Production a.m.

Wednesday 19th December

Christmas Production a.m.

Thursday 20th December

Christmas Dinner

Friday 21st December

LAST DAY IN SCHOOL & COLLEGE

Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS


January 2019

Monday 7th January

FIRST DAY BACK AT SCHOOL & COLLEGE


Copyright © 2018 Thriftwood School Registered in England and Wales No 07747149
Registered Office: Slades Lane, Galleywood, Chelmsford, Essex CM2 8RW • Privacy

Twist Interactive